Vazal, the Compleat | Mystery Booster(ミステリーブースター)収録カード



Vazal, the Compleat | Mystery Booster(ミステリーブースター)収録カード

MTG「Mystery Booster」の収録カード

Vazal, the Compleat(R&D Playtest cards)

の紹介ページです。

カードテキスト

Vazal, the Compleat
3GGG
Legendary Artifact Creature — Phyrexian(ファイレクシア人)
7/7
Megalegendary (Your deck can have only one copy of this card.)
Vigilance, trample
CARDNAME has the activated abilities of all other permanents on the battlefield.

リリースノート(ルール文書)

  • If you’re fortunate enough to have two copies of Vazal in a Limited event, you can still put only one into your deck. The other remains in your sideboard.
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Vazal won’t gain triggered abilities (which start with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”).
  • If an activated ability references the card it’s printed on by name, treat Vazal’s instance of that ability as though it referenced Vazal by name instead.
  • If Vazal gains an activated ability that’s normally linked to a non-activated ability of the card it came from, the ability Vazal has isn’t linked to any ability.
  • If Vazal gains an activated ability that’s normally linked to another activated ability of the card it came from, those two abilities Vazal gains are linked for as long as Vazal remains on the battlefield.
  • If Vazal has a crew or equip ability, activating it won’t cause anything to happen.

補足&関連情報

MTG「ミステリーブースター」の「R&D Playtest cards」は、マジックフェスト等の大会で使用される「Convention Edition」のパックに限定収録されるカードです。

また、「R&D Playtest cards」はパック15枚中に1枚封入という封入率仕様となっています。

 MTG「ミステリーブースター」の関連記事一覧はこちら
 MTG「ミステリーブースター TEST CARD」カードリストまとめ

MTG「テーロス還魂記」収録カードリスト情報まとめ

 MTG「テーロス還魂記」の関連記事一覧はこちら
 MTG「テーロス還魂記」収録カード情報まとめページ


【スポンサーリンク】

コメントを残す




CAPTCHA