Stack of Paperwork | Mystery Booster(ミステリーブースター)収録カード



Stack of Paperwork | Mystery Booster(ミステリーブースター)収録カード

MTG「Mystery Booster」の収録カード

Stack of Paperwork(R&D Playtest cards)

の紹介ページです。

カードテキスト

Stack of Paperwork
W
Enchantment
When CARDNAME enters the battlefield, draw a card.
Combat damage uses the stack. (Combat damage assignment can be responded to before damage is dealt. You know, like it used to.)

リリースノート(ルール文書)

  • Normally, each player assigns a creature’s combat damage, and it’s immediately dealt. While Stack of Paperwork is on the battlefield, this assignment is put onto the stack as a single game object controlled by no player, and all damage is dealt as assigned as that object resolves.
  • If a creature leaves the battlefield, combat damage it deals is dealt by that creature as it last existed on the battlefield. Combat damage that would be dealt to it isn’t dealt.
  • If a creature that would be dealt combat damage stops being a creature, combat damage that would be dealt to it isn’t dealt. If a creature that would deal combat damage stops being a creature, it deals combat damage.
  • If Stack of Paperwork leaves the battlefield once a combat damage object is on the stack, combat damage still uses the stack for this combat damage step.
  • No other aspects of the previous combat damage rules are applied while Stack of Paperwork is on the battlefield. Blocking creatures are still ordered and combat damage must be assigned going through that order, requiring lethal damage to be assigned in that order.

補足&関連情報

MTG「ミステリーブースター」の「R&D Playtest cards」は、マジックフェスト等の大会で使用される「Convention Edition」のパックに限定収録されるカードです。

また、「R&D Playtest cards」はパック15枚中に1枚封入という封入率仕様となっています。

 MTG「ミステリーブースター」の関連記事一覧はこちら
 MTG「ミステリーブースター TEST CARD」カードリストまとめ

MTG「テーロス還魂記」収録カードリスト情報まとめ

 MTG「テーロス還魂記」の関連記事一覧はこちら
 MTG「テーロス還魂記」収録カード情報まとめページ


【スポンサーリンク】

コメントを残す




CAPTCHA