Squidnapper | Mystery Booster(ミステリーブースター)収録カード



Squidnapper | Mystery Booster(ミステリーブースター)収録カード

MTG「Mystery Booster」の収録カード

Squidnapper(R&D Playtest cards)

の紹介ページです。

カードテキスト

Squidnapper
3UU
Creature — Squid Pirate
3/4
When CARDNAME enters the battlefield, gain control of target creature an opponent controls until CARDNAME leaves the battlefield or that player pays the ransom.
Ransom(身代金) — {6} and 2 life

リリースノート(ルール文書)

  • If Squidnapper leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, you won’t gain control of the target creature at all.
  • Paying a ransom cost to end an effect is a special action. The card’s owner may pay that cost any time they have priority, and players can’t take actions in between the time the player announces their intent to pay and the time the card returns to the zone from which it came.
  • If a card with a ransom ability loses that ability, it has no ransom cost. No player may pay its ransom cost.
  • Pay no attention to any other card in this set using the word “ransom” when determining how Squidnapper’s ransom ability works.

補足&関連情報

MTG「ミステリーブースター」の「R&D Playtest cards」は、マジックフェスト等の大会で使用される「Convention Edition」のパックに限定収録されるカードです。

また、「R&D Playtest cards」はパック15枚中に1枚封入という封入率仕様となっています。

 MTG「ミステリーブースター」の関連記事一覧はこちら
 MTG「ミステリーブースター TEST CARD」カードリストまとめ

MTG「テーロス還魂記」収録カードリスト情報まとめ

 MTG「テーロス還魂記」の関連記事一覧はこちら
 MTG「テーロス還魂記」収録カード情報まとめページ


【スポンサーリンク】

コメントを残す




CAPTCHA