Enroll in the Coalition | Mystery Booster(ミステリーブースター)収録カード



Enroll in the Coalition | Mystery Booster(ミステリーブースター)収録カード

MTG「Mystery Booster」の収録カード

Enroll in the Coalition(R&D Playtest cards)

の紹介ページです。

カードテキスト

Enroll in the Coalition
3W
Enchantment
You are a Flagbearer(旗手).
While choosing targets as part of casting a spell or activating an ability, your opponents must choose at least one Flagbearer if able.

リリースノート(ルール文書)

  • Flagbearer is a creature type, but while you control Enroll in the Coalition, you’re not a creature. You can’t be the target of spells or abilities that target creatures but not players, even if those spells or abilities affect Flagbearers specifically.
  • Any player’s Flagbearer may be targeted. For example, if each player controls a Coalition Honor Guard and you control Enroll in the Coalition, an opponent’s Shock could target either creature or you, but not another player.
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (written with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) don’t have to target a Flagbearer.
  • If a spell or ability’s targets are changed, or if a copy of a spell or ability is put onto the stack and has new targets chosen, it doesn’t have to target a Flagbearer.
  • If a player chooses targets for another player’s spell or ability, or if targets are chosen randomly, they don’t have to target a Flagbearer.

補足&関連情報

MTG「ミステリーブースター」の「R&D Playtest cards」は、マジックフェスト等の大会で使用される「Convention Edition」のパックに限定収録されるカードです。

また、「R&D Playtest cards」はパック15枚中に1枚封入という封入率仕様となっています。

 MTG「ミステリーブースター」の関連記事一覧はこちら
 MTG「ミステリーブースター TEST CARD」カードリストまとめ

MTG「テーロス還魂記」収録カードリスト情報まとめ

 MTG「テーロス還魂記」の関連記事一覧はこちら
 MTG「テーロス還魂記」収録カード情報まとめページ


【スポンサーリンク】

コメントを残す




CAPTCHA